“Borderline? Borderline between what and what?!”

by kaleidegirl

i had all this ranting and raving in my head.

don’t bring me down with your frustration over petty things. don’t blame me for things i can’t control that happen to annoy you. so many things. petty things.

it’s not the end of the world.

my new mantra to remind people when they are overreacting and to remind myself that dirty looks and snide remarks are not always aimed solely at me.

i take it all on you see, the guilt, the blame, the pity, the frustration. i take it all because i think i deserve it or i just don’t want anyone else to feel it.

what the real trouble is…my borderline personality knows no borders, the lines blur and time is an unending loop.

 

favorite-perks-being-wallflower-quotes-large-msg-133883008777

